CERC members

Professor Phil Almond, CROWE, Director.

Dr Heather Connolly, CROWE, Co-director.

Dr Anita Hammer, CROWE – Co-director.


DMU members

Dr Peter Butler, CROWE.

Professor Estella Baker, Leicester De Montfort Law School.

Dr Alexandra Chytri, CROWE.

Dr Adam Fishwick, Department of Politics and Public Policy

Dr Sophie Gamwell, CROWE.

Marco Gottero, CROWE Doctoral Student and CERC Research Assistant.

Professor Steven Griggs, Department of Politics and Public Policy

Jonathan Payne, CROWE.

Dr. Kemi Yekini, Department of Accounting and Finance.


External members

Dr Maria C. Gonzalez, Associate Professor of Sociology, University of Oviedo.

Professor Gregor Murray, Professor of Industrial Relations, University of Montreal

Professor Olga Tregaskis, Professor of International HRM, University of East Anglia, and Visiting Professor, DMU